Many blocks make quilt work

oh. my!

Was awake early so got up to do some quilting and have yet to make it to Nina (my lovely Bernina). Oups! I am not, as I have said in the past, a great one for books, but this I found blog-hopping, and, oh. my…

Check out that top row of quilts. Especially Nr 7, counting from the left.

Also, and I don’t know why, but am fascinated with her Nightshade collection. The colors are so outside my usual preference, I can not explain it. Maybe a touch Steampunk?

Off to quilt!

Salut! :-) I'd love to hear from you, and all replies are appreciated.

