Many blocks make quilt work

you would think…

…that after admiring all the quilts and booths at Harrogate expo Friday past, that I would be sewing up a storm. Freshly inspired, and all that, but, no. My small sewing space had to be tidied away, for an assortment of reasons, and the creative itch hasn’t returned. Today, I am decided to ‘force the issue’. After I hit ‘post’, I shall set up again, start small but I shall stitch. Something. Even if it’s only a couple patches for a block, no? As those ancient sages liked to remind us, a journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step. Here I go. Step one.

Salut! :-) I'd love to hear from you, and all replies are appreciated.

